Kontakt

Organisationen Östersund Winter Rally 2017

Tävlingsledare: Sverker Jonsson 070-518 79 39 sverker.jonsson@ostersund.se

Biträdande tävlingsledare (ÖWR och Jämtrallyt): Sofia Wolfenstein 070-570 53 03 sofia.wolfenstein2010@hotmail.com

Biträdande tävlingsledare: Bernt Andersson 070-732 01 76 bernt.andersson@presto.se

Tävlingssekreterare: Åke Holmbom 070-566 46 90 ake.holmbom@vaing.se

Sekretariatschef: Ingrid Jonsson 070-609 01 88 joppexx@telia.com

Banchef: Pär Nilsson 070-326 46 57 offerdals.mk@telia.com

Noter: Patrik Barth 070-655 49 84 noteriet@telia.com

Säkerhetschef: Ulf Jernström 070-698 58 77 ulf.jernstrom@ostersund.se

Anmälan: Ingrid Jonsson 070-609 01 88 joppexx@telia.com

Teknisk chef: Håkan Grundahl 076-824 16 00 hakan.grundahl@hotmail.se

Teknisk kontrollant: Lars-Åke Persson 070-510 78 73 larsakepersson@hotmail.com

Domarordf: Mattias Hallqvist 070-946 05 07 patrik.rally@hotmail.com

Domare: Lars Mattsson 070-30 993 93 lars.mattsson1@telia.com

Förarkontakt: Pål Grande 070-694 69 00 pal@depagrande.se

Bitr. förarkontakt: Mats Helgesson 070-394 94 92 mats.marotronic@telia.com

Miljöchef: Thomas Fuchs 070-331 77 46 thomas@a4campus.se

Bitr. miljöchef: Mikael Lindström 070-535 65 31 mikael.lindstrom@ostersund.se

Serviceplatschef: Anders Lagesson 070-655 29 23 anders-lagesson@telia.com

Media chef: Mikael Magnusson 073-091 56 37 mikael.magnusson@freddie.se

Central presschef: Annemo Friberg 070-554 11 70 annemo@annemotor.se