Kontakt

Organisationen Östersund Winter Rally 2017

Tävlingsledare: Sverker Jonsson 070-518 79 39 sverker.jonsson@ostersund.se

Tävlingsledare: Ida Hestner 070-383 33 18 ida.hestner@hotmail.com

Bitr. TL: Bernt Andersson 070-732 01 76 bernt.andersson@presto.se

Tävlingssekreterare: Åke Holmbom 070-566 46 90 ake.holmbom@vaing.se

Sekretariatschef: Ingrid Jonsson 070-609 01 88 joppexx@telia.com

Banchef: Pär Nilsson 070-326 46 57 offerdals.mk@telia.com

Noter: Gunnar Barth 070-655 49 84 noteriet@telia.com

Säkerhetschef: Ulf Jernström 070-698 58 77 ulf.jernstrom@ostersund.se

Anmälan: Ingrid Jonsson 070-609 01 88 joppexx@telia.com

Teknisk chef: Håkan Grundahl 076-824 16 00 hakan.grundahl@hotmail.se

Teknisk kontrollant: Håkan Andersson 073-523 53 85 hocke.andersson@telia.com

Domarordf: Patrik Persson 070-871 37 67 patrik.rally@hotmail.com

Domare: Stefan Thaleman 070-532 20 12 s.taleman@telia.com

Domare: Roland Åström 070-645 48 67 mikro.astrom@telia.com

Förarkontakt: Pål Grande 070-694 69 00 pal@depagrande.se

Bitr. förarkontakt: Mats Helgesson 070-394 94 92 mats.marotronic@telia.com

Miljöchef: Thomas Fuchs 070-331 77 46 thomas@a4campus.se

Bitr. miljöchef: Mikael Lindström 070-535 65 31 mikael.lindstrom@ostersund.se

Serviceplatschef: Agne Ottosson 070-567 99 90 agneotto@gmail.com

Media chef: Mikael Magnusson 073-091 56 37 mikael.magnusson@freddie.se

Central presschef: Annemo Friberg 070-554 11 70 annemo@annemotor.se

 

Comments are closed.